top of page

Yearbook Dedication 2019

At this year's Dedication and Reveal Assembly, the yearbook staff dedicated the 2019 book to Mr. Joseph Procopio and Mrs. Linda Deyo. Each was recognized in the book with a full page and presented with a customized copy of the book. Watch an excerpt of the presentation from the assembly below.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page